Cultural Triangle

Anuradhapura – The First Capital of Sri Lanka

Anuradhapura was the first capital of Sri Lanka established in 4th century BC. It was the dominion of 119 successive Singhalese Kings and lasted 1500 years.

Read More

Sigiriya – The Palace and Fortress in the Sky

Sigiriya is a Palace and Fortress built by King Kassapa (477 – 495 AD). A UNESCO World Heritage Site, Sigiriya is located in the Central Province of Matale.

Read More

Polonnaruwa | The Medieval Kingdom

Polonnaruwa, was the country’s medieval capital of Sri Lanka from the 11th – 13th Century. Polonnaruwa is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Read More

Dambulla Cave Temple, Sri Lanka

Rajamaha Temple of Rangiri Dambulla (Also known as the Golden Rock Temple or Dambulla Cave Temple, Sri Lanka) is a World Heritage City, declared by UNESCO.

Read More

Kandy – The Hill Capital

Kandy is the hill capital of Sri Lanka. Located 129 Km North-East of Colombo, its the religious and cultural center of Sri Lanka and a World Heritage City.

Read More

Contact Us

Get Your FREE no obligation custom quote for a private tour